Staff

Administration

Director headshot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director
Summer Griffith
summer.griffith@lincolnlibrary.info


Access Services Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Access Services Manager
Greg Riegel
greg.riegel@lincolnlibrary.info


 

Adult Services Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adult Services Manager
Caroline Kionka
caroline.kionka@lincolnlibrary.info


Community Engagement Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Engagement Manager
Hillary Rains
hillary.rains@lincolnlibrary.info


Office Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Coordinator
Denise Fisher
denise.fisher@lincolnlibrary.info


City Historian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sangamon Valley Collection Manager
City Historian
Curtis Mann
curtis.mann@lincolnlibrary.info


Technical Services Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Technical Services Manager
Assistant Director
Emily Stone
emily.stone@lincolnlibrary.info


Youth Services Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Youth Services Manager
Molly Burns
molly.burns@lincolnlibrary.info