Staff

Administration

Director

Rochelle Hartman

rochelle.hartman@lincolnlibrary.info

 

Access Services Manager

Sam Dunn

samantha.dunn@lincolnlibrary.info

 

Adult Services Manager

Curtis Mann

curtis.mann@lincolnlibrary.info

 

Community Engagement Manager

Summer Griffith

summer.griffith@lincolnlibrary.info

 

Office Coordinator

Denise Fisher

denise.fisher@lincolnlibrary.info

 

Sangamon Valley Collection Manager

Curtis Mann

curtis.mann@lincolnlibrary.info

 

Technical Services Manager

Emily Stone

emily.stone@lincolnlibrary.info

 

Youth Services Manager

Anna Moser

anna.moser@lincolnlibrary.info