Memorial Day Closure

The Library will be closed Monday, May 27th in observance of Memorial Day. Remember, our online resources are always available! 

Staff

Administration

Gwen Harrison

Director
Gwen Harrison
gwen.harrison@lincolnlibrary.info


Access Services Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Access Services Manager
Greg Riegel
greg.riegel@lincolnlibrary.info


Ryan Kulp

Adult Services Manager
Ryan Kulp
ryan.kulp@lincolnlibrary.info


Photo of Patrick Howk

CoLab Manager
Patrick Howk
patrick.howk@lincolnlibrary.info


Office Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Operations Coordinator
Denise Fisher
denise.fisher@lincolnlibrary.info


Outreach Manager

Outreach Manager
Deanna Jones
deanna.jones@lincolnlibrary.info


Sangamon Valley Collection Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sangamon Valley Collection Manager
Stephanie Martin
stephanie.martin@lincolnlibrary.info


Technical Services Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Technical Services Manager
Assistant Director
Emily Stone
emily.stone@lincolnlibrary.info


Youth Services Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Youth Services Manager
Molly Burns
molly.burns@lincolnlibrary.info